
Chosen by Heliod
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When this Aura enters, draw a card.
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.
"Training and studies aid a soldier in meager amounts. The gods do the rest." —Brigone, soldier of Meletis
Zack Stella
Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
• #181Rulings
If the target of an Aura is illegal when it tries to resolve, the Aura won't resolve. The Aura doesn't enter the battlefield, so you won't get to draw a card.
(wotc • 2013-09-15)
Printings
Price History (USD)
Price History (EUR)
Rulings
If the target of an Aura is illegal when it tries to resolve, the Aura won't resolve. The Aura doesn't enter the battlefield, so you won't get to draw a card.
(wotc • 2013-09-15)