Fire Prophecy
Instant
Fire Prophecy deals 3 damage to target creature. You may put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library. If you do, draw a card.
"Water and bone tell many tales, but fire is fickle. It would rather consume than reveal." —Rielle, the Everwise
Kieran Yanner
Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
• #547Rulings
While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can't put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. You won't have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Rulings
While resolving Fire Prophecy, you can't put more than one card on the bottom of your library to draw more than one card.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fire Prophecy tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. You won't have the option to put a card on the bottom of your library.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)