Gilded Scuttler
Artifact Creature — Crab
This creature can't be blocked.
When this creature enters, tap target creature an opponent controls and put a stun counter on it.
"ATTENTION BEACHGOERS: This is a litter-free zone. Violators will be pinched."
Samuel Perin
Rulings
You may target a creature that's already tapped with Gilded Scuttler's last ability. In that case, you'll just put a stun counter on that creature.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
You may target a creature that's already tapped with Gilded Scuttler's last ability. In that case, you'll just put a stun counter on that creature.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)