Grazing Gladehart
Creature — Antelope
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, you may gain 2 life.
"Don't be fooled. If it were as docile as it looks, it would've died off long ago." —Yon Basrel, Oran-Rief survivalist
Ryan Pancoast
Foundations Jumpstart (J25)
• #665Rulings
Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
A landfall ability triggers whenever a land you control enters for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)