Magic the Gathering Card - Unleash Fury - MTG Circle

Unleash Fury

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Double the power of target creature until end of turn.

Might doesn't make right, but it does win the fight.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If an effect instructs you to "double" a creature's power, that creature gets +X/+0, where X is its power as that effect begins to apply. If its power is negative, instead it gets -X/-0 where X is how far below 0 its power is. The value of X won't change if another effect alters the creature's power later in the turn.
(wotc2020-06-23)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS