Agonizing Syphon

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Agonizing Syphon deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.

"Your death will take a mere moment, but it will feel like an eternity." —Vilis, Broker of Blood

qSeb McKinnon
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Agonizing Syphon, the spell won't resolve. You won't gain life.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS