Miasmic Mummy
Creature — Zombie Jackal
When this creature enters, each player discards a card.
Its breath doesn't assault the senses. It pollutes the mind.
E. M. Gist
Jumpstart (JMP)
• #256Rulings
When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Rulings
When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)