Terrarion
Artifact
This artifact enters tapped.
,
, Sacrifice this artifact: Add two mana in any combination of colors.
When this artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.
Titus Lunter
Jumpstart (JMP)
• #488Rulings
You must choose the colors of mana Terrarion produces before its last ability has you draw a card.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
Terrarion’s last ability triggers no matter how it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
You draw a card no matter how Terrarion winds up in a graveyard from the battlefield.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
You get the mana before you draw the card.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
You can get either two mana of the same color or one mana each of different colors.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
Rulings
You must choose the colors of mana Terrarion produces before its last ability has you draw a card.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
Terrarion’s last ability triggers no matter how it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-07-13)
You draw a card no matter how Terrarion winds up in a graveyard from the battlefield.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
You get the mana before you draw the card.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
You can get either two mana of the same color or one mana each of different colors.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)