Condescend
Instant
Counter target spell unless its controller pays . Scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom and the rest on top in any order.)
Ron Spears
Rulings
You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
Rulings
You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)