Canopy Tactician
Creature — Elf Warrior
Other Elves you control get +1/+1.
: Add
.
"Death and life are two ends of the same spear."
Ekaterina Burmak
Kaldheim (KHM)
• #378Rulings
Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn.
(wotc • 2021-02-05)
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on creatures until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Elves you control may become lethal if Canopy Tactician leaves the battlefield that turn.
(wotc • 2021-02-05)