Immersturm Skullcairn

Land

This land enters tapped.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice this land: It deals 3 damage to target player. That player discards a card. Activate only as a sorcery.

qCliff Childs
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target player is an illegal target as the last activated ability tries to resolve, that ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt, and that player won’t discard a card.
(wotc2021-02-05)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS