Rulings
If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
The mana value of a token that isn't a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
Rulings
If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)
The mana value of a token that isn't a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.
(wotc • 2016-09-20)