Paradoxical Outcome
Instant
Return any number of target nonland, nontoken permanents you control to their owners' hands. Draw a card for each card returned to your hand this way.
Nils Hamm
Rulings
If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you'll draw a card for each of its components that are cards.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
If you control but don't own some of the target permanents, they won't count when determining how many cards you draw.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Rulings
If a melded or merged permanent is returned to your hand this way, you'll draw a card for each of its components that are cards.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
If you control but don't own some of the target permanents, they won't count when determining how many cards you draw.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)