Magic the Gathering Card - Self-Assembler - MTG Circle

Self-Assembler

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker

When this creature enters, you may search your library for an Assembly-Worker creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Self-Assembler's ability can find any creature card with the Assembly-Worker subtype, not only creature cards named Assembly-Worker. Notably, it can't find Mishra's Factory.
(wotc2018-03-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS