Sarkhan, the Dragonspeaker
Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan
+1 : Until end of turn, Sarkhan becomes a legendary 4/4 red Dragon creature with flying, indestructible, and haste. (He doesn't lose loyalty while he's not a planeswalker.)
-3 : Sarkhan deals 4 damage to target creature.
-6 : You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your draw step, draw two additional cards" and "At the beginning of your end step, discard your hand."
Daarken
Khans of Tarkir (KTK)
• #119Rulings
If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of Sarkhan after his first ability has resolved, the copy will be a Sarkhan planeswalker. It will enter the battlefield with four loyalty counters, no matter how many loyalty counters are on the original Sarkhan. You'll then find yourself in the same situation described above.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
If Sarkhan, the Dragonspeaker becomes a creature due to his first ability, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. Sarkhan was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
Any loyalty counters on Sarkhan when his first ability resolves will remain on him while he's a creature. Because he's not a planeswalker at this time, damage dealt to him won't cause those counters to be removed.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
Rulings
If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of Sarkhan after his first ability has resolved, the copy will be a Sarkhan planeswalker. It will enter the battlefield with four loyalty counters, no matter how many loyalty counters are on the original Sarkhan. You'll then find yourself in the same situation described above.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
If Sarkhan, the Dragonspeaker becomes a creature due to his first ability, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. Sarkhan was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
Any loyalty counters on Sarkhan when his first ability resolves will remain on him while he's a creature. Because he's not a planeswalker at this time, damage dealt to him won't cause those counters to be removed.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)