Atzocan Seer
Creature — Human Druid
: Add one mana of any color.
Sacrifice this creature: Return target Dinosaur card from your graveyard to your hand.
Streams of gold and bright feathers flash in the orb, visions of past and future.
Joseph Meehan
Rulings
If an effect refers to a "[subtype] spell" or "[subtype] card," it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn't a Pirate card.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Atzocan Seer's second ability doesn't include the {T} symbol. You can activate that ability even if it's already been tapped, perhaps because you activated its first ability.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Rulings
If an effect refers to a "[subtype] spell" or "[subtype] card," it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn't a Pirate card.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Atzocan Seer's second ability doesn't include the {T} symbol. You can activate that ability even if it's already been tapped, perhaps because you activated its first ability.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)