Magic the Gathering Card - Deathgorge Scavenger - MTG Circle

Deathgorge Scavenger

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dinosaur

Whenever this creature enters or attacks, you may exile target card from a graveyard. If a creature card is exiled this way, you gain 2 life. If a noncreature card is exiled this way, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

There's no way to get both bonuses at once while Deathgorge Scavenger's ability is resolving. If an artifact creature card is exiled this way, it's a creature card and not a noncreature card.
(wotc2017-09-29)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS