Drover of the Mighty
Creature — Human Druid
This creature gets +2/+2 as long as you control a Dinosaur.
: Add one mana of any color.
"I do not lead. They do not follow. We walk together."
Eric Deschamps
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.
(wotc • 2017-09-29)
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, the damage Drover of the Mighty takes during combat may become lethal if you no longer control a Dinosaur later in the turn.
(wotc • 2017-09-29)