Shifting Ceratops

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dinosaur

This spell can't be countered.

Protection from blue (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything blue.)

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: This creature gains your choice of reach, trample, or haste until end of turn.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Multiple instances of reach, trample, and/or haste on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc2019-07-12)
A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Shifting Ceratops. When that spell or ability resolves, Shifting Ceratops won't be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS