Magic the Gathering Card - Armored Kincaller - MTG Circle

Armored Kincaller

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dinosaur

When this creature enters, you may reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand. If you do or if you control another Dinosaur, you gain 3 life.

"She's devoted to protecting her herd. We're just lucky she considers us part of it." —Huatli

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Whether or not you control another Dinosaur is checked only as Armored Kincaller's ability is resolving. It doesn't matter if you still control Armored Kincaller at the time, or if it's still a Dinosaur.
(wotc2023-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS