Magic the Gathering Card - Brazen Blademaster - MTG Circle

Brazen Blademaster

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Orc Pirate

Whenever this creature attacks while you control two or more artifacts, it gets +2/+1 until end of turn.

"The secret is footwork. Plus an extra sword."

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you controlled at least two artifacts when you declared Brazen Blademaster as an attacker, it doesn't matter how many you control as its ability resolves. Brazen Blademaster will still get +2/+1 until end of turn.
(wotc2023-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS