Elvish Archdruid
Creature — Elf Druid
Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Add
for each Elf you control.
"I sang of leaves, of leaves of gold, and leaves of gold there grew: Of wind I sang, a wind there came and in the branches blew."
Anastasia Balakchina
Rulings
Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)
Rulings
Elvish Archdruid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Elvish Archdruid's first ability affects only other Elves you control. However, Elvish Archdruid's second ability counts all Elves you control — including itself.
(wotc • 2009-10-01)