Ensnaring Bridge
Artifact
Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.
The way out lay across a slender bridge of stone. It was an ancient defense of the Dwarves that could only be traversed in single file.
Stephen Stark
Rulings
Ensnaring Bridge's effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won't remove it from combat.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
Ensnaring Bridge's effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won't remove it from combat.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)