Fumigate
Sorcery
Destroy all creatures. You gain 1 life for each creature destroyed this way.
The one small garden of a free gardener was all Sam's need and due, not a garden swollen to a realm; his own hands to use, not the hands of others to command.
Anna Pavleeva
Rulings
Creatures destroyed this way count toward the life gained even if they're put into a zone other than a graveyard.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
You won't gain 1 life for a creature that isn't actually destroyed, such as a creature with indestructible.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
Creatures destroyed this way count toward the life gained even if they're put into a zone other than a graveyard.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
You won't gain 1 life for a creature that isn't actually destroyed, such as a creature with indestructible.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)