Revenge of Ravens
Enchantment
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
"Regiments of black crows are flying all over. I do not know what they are about, but I think they are spying out the land." —Gandalf
Simon Dominic
Rulings
The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player's triggered abilities won't resolve and no combat damage will be dealt.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Rulings
The triggered ability of Revenge of Ravens resolves before any abilities the attacking player controls. If this causes the attacking player to lose the game, that player's triggered abilities won't resolve and no combat damage will be dealt.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)