Guardians' Pledge
Instant
White creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.
A dozen fighting for each other are worth a thousand fighting for themselves.
Christopher Moeller
Magic 2012 (M12)
• #22Rulings
Guardians' Pledge only gives a bonus to white creatures you control when it resolves. Creatures that enter later in the turn and nonwhite creatures that become white later in the turn will not get the bonus.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
If a white creature that gets the bonus stops being white later in the turn, it will continue to get +2/+2 until end of turn.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
Guardians' Pledge only gives a bonus to white creatures you control when it resolves. Creatures that enter later in the turn and nonwhite creatures that become white later in the turn will not get the bonus.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
If a white creature that gets the bonus stops being white later in the turn, it will continue to get +2/+2 until end of turn.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)