Magic the Gathering Card - Divine Favor - MTG Circle

Divine Favor

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When this Aura enters, you gain 3 life.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+3.

With an armory of light, even the squire may champion her people.

qAllen Williams
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the creature targeted by Divine Favor is an illegal target when Divine Favor tries to resolve, Divine Favor won't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
(wotc2014-07-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS