Mind Sculpt

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Target opponent mills seven cards.

"Your mind was a curious mix of madness and genius. I just took away the genius." —Jace Beleren

qMichael C. Hayes
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent’s library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into their graveyard.
(wotc2012-07-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS