Sliver Hive
Land
: Add
.
: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a Sliver spell.
,
: Create a 1/1 colorless Sliver creature token. Activate only if you control a Sliver.
Igor Kieryluk
Magic 2015 (M15)
• #247Rulings
Whether you control a Sliver is checked only when you activate the last ability, not as that ability resolves. If you control no Slivers at the time the ability resolves, you’ll still get a Sliver token.
(wotc • 2014-07-18)
Rulings
Whether you control a Sliver is checked only when you activate the last ability, not as that ability resolves. If you control no Slivers at the time the ability resolves, you’ll still get a Sliver token.
(wotc • 2014-07-18)