Dwarven Priest
Creature — Dwarf Cleric
When this creature enters, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.
"These storied halls are under my protection."
Even Amundsen
Core Set 2019 (M19)
• #11Rulings
The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest’s ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
The number of creatures you control is counted only as Dwarven Priest’s ability resolves. If Dwarven Priest is still on the battlefield, it will count itself.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)