Psychic Symbiont
Creature — Nightmare Horror
Flying
When this creature enters, target opponent discards a card and you draw a card.
"I turn around and see nothing, yet I know it is behind me. Its fingers rummage in my mind, crafting new ideas."
Robbie Trevino
Core Set 2019 (M19)
• #221Rulings
Psychic Symbiont's last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You'll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
Psychic Symbiont's last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You'll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)