Magic the Gathering Card - Creeping Trailblazer - MTG Circle

Creeping Trailblazer

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elemental

Other Elementals you control get +1/+0.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: This creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each Elemental you control.

The destruction of a wildfire with the tenacity of a jungle vine.

qJohan Grenier
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Price History (USD)

Price History (EUR)

Rulings

The size of the bonus is determined as Creeping Trailblazer's last ability begins to resolve; it won't change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes.
(wotc2019-07-12)
Because Creeping Trailblazer is itself an Elemental, its last ability will usually give it at least +1/+1.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS