Risen Reef
Creature — Elemental
Whenever this creature or another Elemental you control enters, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield tapped. If you don't put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.
"No, not 'washed' ashore. It *walked* ashore." —Shafring Hulm, beachcomber
Johan Grenier
Core Set 2020 (M20)
• #217Rulings
If you put the card into your hand, you don’t have to reveal it. You also don’t have to tell your opponent whether it’s a nonland card or a land card you decided not to put onto the battlefield tapped.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Rulings
If you put the card into your hand, you don’t have to reveal it. You also don’t have to tell your opponent whether it’s a nonland card or a land card you decided not to put onto the battlefield tapped.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)