Magic the Gathering Card - Sorin's Thirst - MTG Circle

Sorin's Thirst

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Sorin's Thirst deals 2 damage to target creature and you gain 2 life.

"All your steel won't protect you if your will is weak."

qKarl Kopinski
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sorin’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS