Basri's Acolyte
Creature — Cat Cleric
Lifelink
When this creature enters, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures you control.
Basri carries on his god's legacy, spreading her teachings throughout the Multiverse.
Leesha Hannigan
Core Set 2021 (M21)
• #8Rulings
You can't target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri's Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Rulings
You can't target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri's Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)