Magic the Gathering Card - Hooded Blightfang - MTG Circle

Hooded Blightfang

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Snake

Deathtouch

Whenever a creature you control with deathtouch attacks, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Whenever a creature you control with deathtouch deals damage to a planeswalker, destroy that planeswalker.

qUriah Voth
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hooded Blightfang's middle ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life.
(wotc2020-06-23)
Hooded Blightfang's triggered abilities trigger when it attacks and when it deals damage to a planeswalker, as long as it still has deathtouch.
(wotc2020-06-23)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS