Pestilent Haze

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Choose one —

• All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn.

• Remove two loyalty counters from each planeswalker.

"Your crops will rot. The air itself will turn against you. You will suffer as I have suffered." —Karaz, outcast

qSidharth Chaturvedi
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Pestilent Haze's first mode affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won't get -2/-2.
(wotc2020-06-23)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS