Waker of Waves
Creature — Whale
Creatures your opponents control get -1/-0.
, Discard this creature: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
On the open sea, there is nowhere to hide.
Svetlin Velinov
Core Set 2021 (M21)
• #84Rulings
You can activate the last ability of Waker of Waves only if it's in your hand.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Rulings
You can activate the last ability of Waker of Waves only if it's in your hand.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)