Simic Growth Chamber

Land

This land enters tapped.

When this land enters, return a land you control to its owner's hand.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
(wotc2013-04-15)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS