Campus Renovation

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Return up to one target artifact or enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Exile the top two cards of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play those cards.

Reconstructing the past is Lorehold's specialty.

standard
Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You don't have to choose a target artifact or enchantment card to cast Campus Renovation. However, if you do, and that card is an illegal target at the time Campus Renovation tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't exile any cards from your library.
(wotc2023-05-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS