Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar
Legendary Creature — Elemental Avatar
Reach, trample
Multani gets +1/+1 for each land you control and each land card in your graveyard.
, Return two lands you control to their owner's hand: Return Multani from your graveyard to your hand.
Brom
Mystery Booster 2 (MB2)
• #248Rulings
To activate Multani's last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner's hand. Land cards in your graveyard can't be returned this way.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Multani's ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/0 creature card.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Rulings
To activate Multani's last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner's hand. Land cards in your graveyard can't be returned this way.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Multani's ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/0 creature card.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)