Glacial Chasm
Land
Cumulative upkeep—Pay 2 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When this land enters, sacrifice a land.
Creatures you control can't attack.
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.
Liz Danforth
Masters Edition II (ME2)
• #229Rulings
When Glacial Chasm's "enters" ability resolves, if you don't control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)
Rulings
When Glacial Chasm's "enters" ability resolves, if you don't control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)