Bone Shredder

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Phyrexian Minion

Flying

Echo Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol(At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)

When this creature enters, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature.

qRon Spencer
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can't pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent.
(wotc2021-06-18)
Your permanent's echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep.
(wotc2021-06-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS