Rulings
If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won't cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn't have flying or reach.
(wotc • 2021-06-18)
Burdened Aerialist's ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens.
(wotc • 2021-06-18)
Rulings
If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won't cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn't have flying or reach.
(wotc • 2021-06-18)
Burdened Aerialist's ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens.
(wotc • 2021-06-18)