Magic the Gathering Card - Deem Inferior - MTG Circle

Deem Inferior

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

This spell costs Magic the Gathering mana symbol less to cast for each card you've drawn this turn.

The owner of target nonland permanent puts it into their library second from the top or on the bottom.

Forced to behold such a pitiful demonstration of scholarship, Archmage Jeven could hold his tongue no longer.

qSteven Russell Black
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Price History (USD)

Price History (EUR)

Rulings

The permanent's owner chooses whether to put it second from the top or on the bottom of their library. If multiple cards are put into the library this way (such as when this spell targets a melded permanent), that permanent's owner puts all the cards second from the top or all the cards on the bottom. They put them in whatever order they wish and do not need to reveal the order.
(wotc2024-06-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS