Endless Ranks of the Dead
Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is half the number of Zombies you control, rounded down.
With Thraben's army recalled to its city walls, outlying villages were left to fend for themselves.
Ryan Yee
Rulings
If you control fewer than two Zombies, you won't get any tokens.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
The number of Zombies you control is counted when the ability resolves. If you control multiple Endless Ranks of the Dead, the tokens you get when the first ability resolves will count for the subsequent abilities (if the tokens are still under your control at that time).
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
If you control fewer than two Zombies, you won't get any tokens.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
The number of Zombies you control is counted when the ability resolves. If you control multiple Endless Ranks of the Dead, the tokens you get when the first ability resolves will count for the subsequent abilities (if the tokens are still under your control at that time).
(wotc • 2011-09-22)