Bloodtithe Collector
Creature — Vampire Noble
Flying
When this creature enters, if an opponent lost life this turn, each opponent discards a card.
For the more refined vampire, breaking a victim's will is far more satisfying than simply taking their blood.
Maria Zolotukhina
Rulings
Bloodtithe Collector's triggered ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
(wotc • 2021-09-24)
Rulings
Bloodtithe Collector's triggered ability cares whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
(wotc • 2021-09-24)