Vampire Socialite
Creature — Vampire Noble
Menace
When this creature enters, if an opponent lost life this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on each other Vampire you control.
As long as an opponent lost life this turn, each other Vampire you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
Suzanne Helmigh
Rulings
Vampire Socialite's last two abilities care whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
(wotc • 2021-09-24)
Rulings
Vampire Socialite's last two abilities care whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life.
(wotc • 2021-09-24)