Chaosphere
World Enchantment
Creatures with flying can block only creatures with flying.
Creatures without flying have reach. (They can block creatures with flying.)
"I dance the nothing dance, / Feet in the air, knives in the ground." —Femeref chant
Steve Luke
Mirage (MIR)
• #164Rulings
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
(wotc • 2008-10-01)
Rulings
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
(wotc • 2008-10-01)