Port of Karfell
Land
This land enters tapped.
: Add
.
,
, Sacrifice this land: Mill four cards, then return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. (To mill a card, put the top card of your library into your graveyard.)
Mauricio Calle
Rulings
The last activated ability doesn't target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there.
(wotc • 2021-02-05)
Rulings
The last activated ability doesn't target any creature cards in graveyards. You may return a creature card that was just milled or one that was already there.
(wotc • 2021-02-05)